Branch Leadership

2017-2018 Officers

Administrator:  Ruth Liston

Program Vice-President:  Judy Mazur-Shivy

Membership Vice-President:  Stella Hyman

Recording Secretary:  Mary Ann Sgobba

Finance:  Stella Hyman

Diversity and Inclusion:  Beth Marmolejos

Scholarship Co-Chairs:  Lorraine Lashell and Marianne Ritter

Parliamentarian:  Bea Kettlewood


Additional Positions

The Advance Editor: Peggy Gardner

Bylaws Chair: Ann Raynor

Historian: Lauren Gurry

Public Information: Caroline Mossip

Social Concerns: Marlys Huss

Social Media: Lauren Gurry

Contact us: